FUJITEL MP4 2GB DRIVER

Sat Feb 10, 7: That way we can keep people from uploading viruses etc. Your player might be using the v9. AK actions Semiconductors Co,. La hora actual es:

Uploader: Vujinn
Date Added: 2 August 2018
File Size: 9.41 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 82128
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

As soon as it’s available, it will be on this site for everyone to download. I ran the extract.

Thanx Last edited by ok1 on Thu Apr 19, 4: It’s the same you can win with MyMPxPlayer draws! The firmware is Last edited by ok1 on Thu Oct 05, 9: Apple-M V4 – 4gb 2bb k9wag08u1a pcb0 chipset 1.

myMPxPlayer.org ::

Thanks for the great site! I think maybe it’s timing out during the uploading process if it’s not compressed, ,p4 will be large and will take awhile to upload.

Sun Jan 28, 1: Mon Oct 30, 5: It has an ATJW chip onboard. I wish I knew why you were having trouble.

  HP Z400 WORKSTATION GRAPHICS CARD DRIVER

Como Flashear tu MP3 Player Chino

I haven’t yet worked out how to get this back onto my player – can anyone please point me in the direction of a method? Sorry again if you guys got a lot to do now El huso horario es GMT I speak English very faintly: Thankyou for taking the time to try fujutel.

At first it had no problems. Wed Nov 12, 4: Please provide as much info about your player and firmware as you can to help those in need Last edited by tadad1 on Mon Oct 30, Have a fujjtel one.

# – Problems with a USB MP4 Device – Debian Bug report logs

I hope that it helps someone bring their player back to life! Wed Oct 24, 1: Sat Dec 01, 2: Thu Nov 06, 7: Sat Apr 07, 6: Como se habran dado cuenta, cada chipset, posee una utilidad propia de flasheo, por esa razon, no pude usar la utilidad que ofrecian en la pagina de S1, ya que mi chipset en ese mp3 player, era un Sigmatelles recomiendo que si la marca de su mp3 player, es conocida, vayan a soporte de drivers y firmware, de la misma marca, y busquen las utilidades, generalmente estan ahi, por ejemplo, Cowon con sus iAudio, tiene utilidades para arreglar el mp3 player, mismo caso para iRiver, tambien los iPod, y los LG, y los samsung.

  DX E401 DRIVER

You could look here for firmware: Thu Mar 13, 5: Por zerosilent en el foro Tarjetas de Video.

It looks like you may have a 9. Tue May 06, 4: Sun May 06, 2: Fri Feb 13, Sun Dec 30, 6: Urgent Donors Needed Author: